Parker and my new pursuit

My career in writing is off and running. After finishing my marketing MBA yesterday, I just submitted my first article as a freelance writer. Wish me luck!

Our kitty Parker is still having issues with going outside of his litter box. There is no pattern to it…he does it when the litter box is clean and not. He’ll be good for a month, then relapse. We’re confused and stressed although we love him unconditionally.

After 20 years of waiting, my Pittsburgh Pirates are 7 wins away from having their first winning season. I cannot wait to celebrate that! i go into a lot of baseball analysis in my blog on Draft Utopia at http://www.draftutopia.com/Baseball_Utopia.html Please visit it and let me know what you think!

I have attached a picture of my fiance and I, putting a face to this new blog.Image

Leave a Reply

