Weekly WordPress #Photography Challenge from #Pittsburgh: Achievement

Weekly #Wordpress Photo Challenge: joy

I took this when I asked Jessica to marry me… it was at the Frick Cafe at the Museum in Pittsburgh. I had been waiting for this day. I knew I wanted to marry her the moment I saw her two years before.

I don’t put many pictures of us up here since I look to document my city. This is not only a great example of the joy we experienced that day, but it’s one of my favorite pictures of my soon-to-be wife!

3 thoughts on “Weekly WordPress #Photography Challenge from #Pittsburgh: Achievement

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: JOY | MKG- Memories-Keepsakes-Gifts

  2. Pingback: Finding Nemo in paper mache | Non perfect writing

Leave a Reply

