I’m back with a few pictures from my recent wedding

Hello,

After taking some time off for my wedding, I’m officially back. I have some huge plans for this site! They range from varied Pittsburgh based content…to more interviews…to redirecting it to my own domain! 🙂

I’d like to say thank you to the Friendly Pittsburgh Foodie for the recent guest post! It was an awesome article and you should pay her a a visit if you haven’t already.

Here are a few pictures from the day I became a married man to the woman of my dreams. This was the culmination of my falling for Jess at first site, having the first nervous conversation with her father and waiting through a two year engagement. The ceremony was held just outside Pittsburgh at Jess’ childhood home in northern West Virginia.

A huge thanks to Joe Riebling for taking these great photos!

The wedding was at Jess' childhood home...one of the highest points in the panhandle of West Virginia. It was about 45 minutes outside of Pittsburgh.

The wedding was at Jess’ childhood home…one of the highest points in the panhandle of West Virginia. It was about 45 minutes outside of Pittsburgh.

 

LOVE this shot! I have a link for the photographer on my blog!

LOVE this shot! I have a link for the photographer on my blog!

 

7 thoughts on “I’m back with a few pictures from my recent wedding

  1. Pingback: The Sun Will Rise….. | Rahul Creatrix's Blog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Good things come to those who wait | Lord of the Sick - Saviour of the World

Leave a Reply

