photos from pittsburgh for the wordpress challenge and photography 101

This is a post for the weekly wordpress photography challenges and something new I’m doing – photography 101. As always, all my photos are only taken with my cell phone – the Galaxy Note 3. It’s crazy how photogenic our city is!

Hope you enjoy 🙂 I really need to get a “real” camera soon! I used to won a Nikon but ended up selling it.

this is for the "converge" wordpress photo challenge

this is for the “converge” wordpress photo challenge

I love Mellon Square during this time of year...

I love Mellon Square during this time of year…

I needed a close up of something I treasure...

I needed a close up of something I treasure…

This is my wife with our other cat, Marley

This is my wife with our other cat, Marley

One thought on “photos from pittsburgh for the wordpress challenge and photography 101

Leave a Reply

