a brief Pittsburgh photography post

Hello!

While life has kind of taken over my blogging time for a short while…here is a post with some recent photos. Hope you like them! Please leave any comments you have..

Each of these was taken with My Samsung Galaxy Note 4

Picture from the Pittsburgh Aviary

I took this at the National Aviary. Jess and I went there for the first time recently for an Easter brunch that was amazingly delicious!

downtown pittsburgh photo.jpg

I took this in front of the Fairmont Hotel.

Jess at Mellon Square Pittsburgh.jpg

Jess posing for me at Mellon Square Park in Pittsburgh

Leave a Reply

